Tell me the crazy world…….

Posted: 三月 28, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tell me what’s wrong with society.
When everywhere I look I see.
Photoshopped pictures in magazines telling them how they should be.
It doesn’t make sense to me.
Is everybody going crazy?
Can anybody tell me what’s going on,
Tell me what’s going on…….
If you open your eyes…..
You’ll see that something is wrong……..
I guess things are not how they used to be ..
And money’s our first priority…
It doesn’t make sense to me….
Tell me what’s going on….
If you open your eyes….
You’ll see that something is wrong ..

发表评论

